Friday 6th August - Sunday 8th August

BRIDGWATER

 

St Matthews Field

West Street

BRIDGWATER

TA6 7EU

Friday 3.00pm and 7.00pm

Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 2.00pm Only

TICKETS

Wednesday 11 August - Sunday 22nd August

ILFRACOMBE

 

Mullacott Cross

ILFRACOMBE

EX34 8NB

Weekdays 3.00pm and 7.00pm

Saturdays 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 15th August 12.00pm and 3.00pm

Sunday 22nd August 2.00pm Only

TICKETS

Wednesday 25th August - Monday 30th August

TAUNTON

 

Prockter Car Boot Site

Blundells Lane

Monkton Heathfield

TAUNTON

TA2 8QN

Weekdays 3.00pm and 7.00pm

Saturdays 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm

Bank Holiday Monday 2.00pm Only

TICKETS

Thursday 2nd September - Sunday 5th September

ANDOVER

 

FinKley Down Farm

ANDOVER

SP11 6NF

Thursday and Friday 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm

TICKETS

Wednesday 8th September - Sunday 12th September

HORLEY

 

Brighton Road Recreation Ground

HORLEY

RH6 7HL

Wednesday and Thursday 6.00pm Only

Friday 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm

TICKETS

Thursday 16th September - Sunday 10th October

BILLERICAY

 

Sun Corner

High Street/ London Road

BILLERICAY

CM12 9AB

Weekdays 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturdays 12.00pm 3.00pm and 6.00pm

Sundays 12.00pm and 3.00pm

 

 

PLEASE NOTE there are NO SHOWS on Mondays, Tuesdays or Wednesdays

TICKETS

Thursday 14th October - Sunday 17th October

HITCHIN

 

Butts Close

Fishponds Road

HITCHIN

SG51NU

Weekdays 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturday 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 12.00pm and 3.00pm

TICKETS

Thursday 21st October - Sunday 31st October

READING

 

Palmer Park

Wokingham Road

READING

RG6 1LF

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd Oct 4.30pm and 7.30pm

Saturdays 2.00pm and 5.00pm

Sunday 24th October 12.00pm and 3.00pm

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 3.00pm and 7.00pm

Sunday 31st October 2.00pm Only

TICKETS

PHONE 07531 612240